News | Reviews | Biography | Discography | Schedule | Projects | Endorsements | Musicians Gallery | Musicians who play drums | Melvin Lee's Friends | Multimedia |Store | Links | Contact


Featuring: Dave Weckl /Munyoungo Jackson / Gannin Arnold /Cassio Duarte / Walt Fowler / Albert Wing / Brandon Fields /  Rogerio Jardim /Adam Watts / Allen Hinds / Mark Ellis Stephens / AdamWatts / Nate Wood



Featuring: Gannin Arnold / Vinnie Colaiuta/ Cassio Duarte / Rogerio Jardim / EricMarienthal / Simon Phillips / Kevin Ricard / Mark Ellis Stephens / AdamWatts / Nate Wood

Nature's Serenade (2003)

Featuring: Gannin Arnold / Cassio Duarte / Rogerio Jardim / EricMarienthal / Simon Phillips / Chad Wright / Norkio Olling / John Beasley / Mark Ellis Stephens / Will Kennedy / Jeff Babko / Albert Wing / Natali Rene / Gene Moore / Ryan Miles Davis / Grecco Buratto /Russ Chan / Dave Haynes / Brandon Fields / Jeff Kashiwa / Munyoungo


" (2006)

Featuring: Ron Bruner Jr. / Mark Stephens /
Lee Ritenour / Eric Marienthal /
 Jeff Kashiwa /
Barnaby Finch / Dennis Hamm / Allen Hinds / Tariq Akoni / Rogerio Jardim / Mick Taras / Jonathan Smith / Derrick James / Cassio Duarte / Julio Figueroa / Ron King / Albert Wing


Genre: Music

Featuring: John Beasley / Gerald Albright / Lakin / Gene Moore Jr. / Jeff Kashiwa / Ron Bruner Jr. / Jesse Milliner / Allen Hinds / Rogerio Jardim / Derrick James /

Kindred Spirits


These CD's can be purchased from our web store




Will Downing

Will Downing

Ner De Leon


Lee Ritenour
A Twist Of Rit

Will Downing

Jay Williams
Just Because

Vahagn Stepanyan

Cleverson Silva
Just In Time

Lee Ritenour
Rhythm Sessions

Michael O'Neill
The String And I

Jack Lee
Guiding Light

If Night Turns To Daylight

Jeff Kashiwa
Let It Ride

Aleks Sever
Danger Girl

Gary Lee
The Acoustic Album

MSM Schmidt
& Team Amerika

Mark Stephens

Melvin Lee Davis
Featuring Lakin
w/special guest Gene Moore

Lalah Hathaway
"Where It All Begins"

Rogerio Jardim
"Let Go The Line"

Johannes Zetterberg
Luna Nueva

(Session Engineer)

Vermettya Royster
On the Half Shell

Blake Aaron

Jeff Kashiwa
The Very Best of....

Hulon Crayton
After Hours

click picture for website

Sandeep Chowta
"Matters Of The Heart"

Hulon Crayton

First Impressions

Jack Lee • Bob James

Lee Ritenour
6  String Theory

Rogerio Jardim
Midraj 2

Carlyle Barriteau
Groovin' At Sunset

The Sax Pack
Jeff Kashiwa, Kim Waters, Steve Cole

Brianna Haynes

Lucia Parker

Paul Taylor



Gregg Karukas



Jeff Kashiwa
"Back In The Day"


Will Downing



Rogerio Jardim

Midraj - 2

Shades Of A Woman
Featuring Angie Stone, Ledisi, Lalah Hathaway, Maysa, Mc Lyte, Will Downing,
Malcolm -Jamal Warner, Shanice, Wayman Tisdale, & Introducing Lauren Evans

Rick Muchow
More Than Music

John Novello

  Not Your Typical

Tracy Carter
Dimensions Of A Musician

Allen Hinds
Falling Up

It's Christmas


Gannin Arnold
Not From Here

Saddleback Church
Song Seekers 2008

Greg Vail
Smooth Jazz Classics

Rick Tatum
A Message To Earth

Dream Alive

Ledisi:  Latest hit single
"In The Morning"

Congratulations on your Grammy Nomination
"Best New Artist"
"Best R&B Album"

Matt Goss
Early Side Of Later
"I'm Comin' With Ya (video)

Morris Chapman

Come Away

Lucia Parker

Brian Culbtertson
Bringing Back The Funk

Greg Vail
The Gospel Truth

Lalah Hathaway
Self Portrait

Kevin Whalum
One Life to Love

Gerald Albright
Sax For Stax

Congratulations on your Grammy Nomination

 Lee Ritenour
The Best Of

Tony Guerrero
Another Day, Another Dream

Matt Goss
I'm Coming With Ya

Saddleback Church
Song Seekers 2007

Charles Billingsley
Live at Shadow Mountain (video)

Arashi Time

Jack Lee

Brian Simpson
Above The Clouds

Kirk Whalum

Allen Hinds
Beyond It All

Gene Burkert
Secret Passion

Larry Carlton

the Very Best Of...


Celebrating the music of
Earth, Wind & Fire

Jeff Kashiwa



Lost & Found

Charles Billingsley
"Enduring Treasures"

Timeless Hymns for Today

Lee Ritenour
"smoke 'n' mirrors

The Security Council
The Security Council

 Forever, For Always, For Luther
featuring: Kirk Whalum / Patti Austin / Jeff Lorber / Gerald Albright / Wayman Tisdale / Maysa / Kevin Whalum / Norman Brown / Everette Harp / Najee / Jonathan Butler / Will Downing

2007 U-Nam
"Back From The 80's"

Lee Ritenour
"World Of Brazil"

"South Of The Bronx"

Gerald Albright
"New Beginnings"

The Julie Puppets

Jose de Castro


Will Downing
"Christmas, Love and You"

Will Downing
"Soul Symphony"

Chuck Loeb



Mark Stephens
"Dream Of The Peaceful Warrior

(Out on audio CD & DVD)

Jose de Castro

Gloria Rusch

Jeff Kashiwa "Simple Truth"

Lee Ritenour.
"A Twist Of Motown

Emotions by Will Downing

Sweettalk by Eric Marienthal

Allen Hinds
Fact Of The Matter

Phil Perry "Magic"

Lee Ritenour "Rit's House"

Gerald Albright
"The Very Best Of"

Will Downing "Sensual Journey"

Steve Oliver "Positive Energy"

Patsy Meyer
"Don't Stop Now"

Jeff Kashiwa "Another Door Opens"

Phil Perry "My Book Of Love"

Bluezeum featuring Adwin

Eric Marienthal "Walk Tall"

Vesta Williams "Relationships"

Lee Ritenour "This Is Love"

Lee Ritenour "Alive in L.A.!"

1997: Various Artist From Japan

A Twist of Jobim

Diane Schuur "Blues For Schuur"

Jeff Kashiwa "Walk A Mile"

Eric Marienthal "Easy Street"

Jennifer Love Hewitt

Anri "Opus 21"

Mark Winkler "City Lights"

Brandon Fields "Brandon Fields"

Jeff Kashiwa "Remember Catalina"

I Got No Kick Against Modern Jazz"

Larry Carlton "The Gift"

Lee Ritenour/Larry Carlton "Larry & Lee"

Patti Austin "That Secret Place"

Tony Guerrero "Then & Now"

Gerald Albright "Smooth"

Lee Ritenour "Wes Bound"

Chaka Khan "Woman I Am"

1990: Created the bass groove for opening theme for KCOP Channel 13 Television Show, "The PartyMachine" starring Nia Peebles.

1989-1994: Wojohn Brothers JingleRecording (Television, Radio)*

Stacy Lattisaw "Personal Attention"

Gladys Knight and the Pips "All Our Love"

Beau Williams

1983: Co-wrote  with O'Bryan opening theme for KCOP Channel 13 weekly Television Show "Soul Train's A Coming.

Glen Edward Thomas "Take Love"

Doin' Alright (1980)

You And I (1983)


The O'Bryan Years 1980 -1987 
Be My Lover (1985)

Surrender (1987)
bonus track

Up Close

Copyright  2002-03,